Thank You Annual Fund Donors!

The Organic Trade Association (OTA) and Canada Organic Trade Association (COTA) bring all segments of the organic industry together to protect the integrity of organic standards and promote the benefits of organic agriculture and products. The Annual Fund enables OTA and COTA to carry out the critical government affairs, consumer marketing and media outreach projects necessary to the health and well-being of the organic industry. 

We would like to thank our Host Committee members who volunttered hours of service to further the cause of organic. Without them, success would not have been possible. Chaired by Rick Moller (UNFI), the 2016 Annual Fund Host Committee members were Jenny Burns, Secretary (Honest Tea), Jeff Rakity, Advisor (Natural Flavors/Elan), Carmela Beck (Driscoll's), Tony Bedard (Frontier Co-op), Debra Boyle (Fresh Direct Produce), Jason Cumming (Organic Valley), Dale Kamibayashi (Presence Marketing/ Dynamic Presence), Grant Lundberg (Lundberg Family Farms), Sandra Marquardt (On the Mark Public Relations), Julie Morgan (Organic Valley), Lisa Mumm (Mumm's Sprouting Seeds Ltd.), Michael Sencer (Hidden Villa Brands), Scott Silverman (KeHE), Marci Zaroff (Under the Canopy), and Gunta Vitins (Vitins Consulting). 

The list below is current as of 10/13/2016. To see the full list of Annual Fund investors, please visit